Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Judy Marburger
Area Manager
Direct:   (909) 821-7741
Email:   judym@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbyjudy.com
NMLS #: 150951
Chad Foland
Direct:   (951) 662-6629
Email:   chadf@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 282099
Debbie Logan
Direct:   (951) 907-8822
Email:   debbiel@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 263861
Josh Emrick
Direct:   (714) 253-6787
Email:   joshe@fairwaymc.com
Lisa Diaz
Direct:   (951) 966-7019
Email:   lisad@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.lisadiazloans4you.com
NMLS #: 680234
Yoli Carrillo
Direct:   (562) 565-4304
Email:   yolic@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #150951
1250 Corona Pointe Court #409, Corona, CA  92879
Office:  (909) 821-7741
Direct:  (909) 821-7741
Fax:  (866) 640-7713
judym@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map